Hobby Time: Skaven Warpfire Thrower Team [WIP Part 1]

Whilst the putrid smell of primer is still in the air, I thought I would post the Warpfire Thrower team I assembled and based up: 

  Initially I reckoned that the new 60 x 35mm oval base would be too large for the team, but actually found that there was just enough room to add basing details like planks, Skaven footprints and even the little burning rat that comes with the original model.

This bad boy will be next to be painted after I’ve finished Clanrats #6 – 10. I better start figuring out a good warpstone recipe!

One thought on “Hobby Time: Skaven Warpfire Thrower Team [WIP Part 1]

Leave a Reply

