Hobby Time: Sculpting Fun with Rat Ogors

Although between painting Malifaux models and now the great distraction that is Fallout 4, I have managed a bit of progress on the Rat Ogors. The first one hasn’t been updated on here for a while and the second one is new.

  

    
  

Thanks to Simon of The Rising Sign for donating the second Rat Ogor!

  

    
 

Lots more to do!

One thought on “Hobby Time: Sculpting Fun with Rat Ogors

  1. Hallo Aron,my name is Achim. I’m a student of Computer Science from Germany. I use your free version from the A* Pathfing Project for my diploma project. It’s about indoor navigation. Could you tell me something about your apepinticpsher, please? I would write something about it in my diploma thesis.Best regards,Achim

    Like

Leave a Reply

