Silver Tower [WIP Part II]

As part of my basing scheme for the models in Silver Tower, I knew I wanted to vary the bases by board tile theme depending on what best suits the model(s). As you saw in my previous post I’ve starting doing a sort of generic tiles effect for the Adversaries such as the Kairic Acolytes. Here I continue with the first step done for lots more of such bases…


I knew however that two of the Adversary groups would be better served with bases matching these two more natural cave-style boards;

Hence these;

But who do these bases belong to?

Only another six to do for the Grot Scuttlings….

šŸ™‚

These fungal cave bases would also be appropriate for some some of the Chaotic”add-on” Heroes too, I have one in particular in mind but we’ll see about that…

šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Silver Tower [WIP Part II]

Leave a Reply

