Hobby Time: Chaos Sorceror Lord of Nurgle [complete]

I finished this one off since my friend wanted another ranged Hero for Silver Tower, and it was half painted anyway.

Remember Bubox Thistlebirch from a little while back? He got completed today;

Certainly not the best of my work, but parts like the robes I finished off a while ago turned out a lot better. It didn’t help that I forgot how I painted a lot of the model, such as the armour!

The base is a new one more recently sculpted to match up with what I showed last post. I figured even though this model is more for Age of Sigmar than it is as a Hero for Silver Tower, the basing scheme would work well in either game.

6 thoughts on “Hobby Time: Chaos Sorceror Lord of Nurgle [complete]

  1. "It is a religion and a bad one too. This is easy to see and it should give all religions cause to pause and reflect on their own beliefs and the beliefs of other restaionl.&quoi;Cgn you just leave me out of it?

    Like

    1. Well it looks frickin awesome man! Like I’ve said in the past, you’ve always had one of my favourite painting styles ^^.

      And to reply to the last post, indeed I am alive! Been painting a it more lately, haven’t been updating the blog though(kinda).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

