Hobby Time: Sue (Malifaux Outcast Enforcer / Mercenary) [complete]

I wasn’t going to post this yet because I wanted to get a few more models done. However, Sue is the odd one out in my current Malifaux collection due to being an Outcast Mercenary, rather than one of the legion of Ressurectionists I have on the painting table!


More the man in grey-green and grey-blue than the “man in black” moniker he is inspired by – but I like him as he is now. Painting lots of black is pretty boring anyway!

I’m planning for my next post whenever is to have a handful of Ressurectionists minions done to go with Molly (as she is practically finished!)

I am also due for another game tomorrow, as well as me (foolishly) signing up for a Malifaux tournament next month.

2 thoughts on “Hobby Time: Sue (Malifaux Outcast Enforcer / Mercenary) [complete]

Leave a Reply

